Tim Horton Children's Foundation Home Office

RR#2, 264 Glen Morris Road E.
St. George, ON, Canada N0E 1N0
Dave Newnham
President & Executive Director
Tel: (519) 448-1248
Fax: (519) 448-1415

For general Tim Horton Children's Foundation information:
Email: info@thcf.com

For information regarding job opportunities:
Email: work@thcf.com

For information regarding camper selection and registration:
Email: registrar@thcf.com

Please contact our camps directly to learn more about booking our facilities or our programs for schools and community groups:

Tim Horton Onondaga Farms

264 Glen Morris Road East
St. George, Ontario N0E 1N0
Tel: 519-448-1248
Fax: 519-448-1415
Interim General Manager: Katherine Gittins
katherine.gittins@thcf.com

Tim Horton Children's Camp

RR #3
Tatamagouche, Nova Scotia BOK 1V0
Tel: 902-657-2359
Fax: 902-657-2696
General Manager: Erin Thomson
erin.thomson@thcf.com

Tim Horton Children's Ranch

1 Tim Horton Dr. and Hwy #40, PO Box 117
Kananaskis, Alberta T0L 2H0
Tel: 403-673-2494
Fax: 403-673-2283
General Manager: Jeff Storck
jeff.storck@timhortons.com

Camp des Voyageurs Tim Horton

60 Chemin du Canal C.P. 310
Quyon, Québec J0X 2V0
Tel: 819-458-3164
Fax: 819-458-3181
General Manager: Marie-Frederike Scott
marie-frederike.scott@thcf.com

Tim Horton Camp Kentahten

49 Kentahten Trail
Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718
Tel: 270-465-9250
Fax: 270-465-9102
General Manager: Jacob Chewning
jacob.chewning@thcf.com

Tim Horton Memorial Camp

539 Lorimer Lake Rd,
McDougall, Ontario P2A 2W7
Tel: 705-389-2773
Fax: 705-389-1986
General Manager:Gillian Crouse
gillian.crouse@thcf.com

Tim Horton Camp Whiteshell

P.O. Box 245
Seven Sisters Falls, MB R0E 1Y0
Tel: 204-348-2223
Fax: 204-515-6024
Interim General Manager: Justin Dubreuil
justin.dubreuil@thcf.com


To contact Tim Hortons Inc., please call Customer Service toll-free at 1-888-601-1616 or Contact Us.

UP