Paul D. House Chairman
The Hon. Frank Iacobucci Lead Director
M. Shan Atkins Director
Sherri Brillon Director
Marc Caira Director
Michael J. Endres Director
Moya Greene Director
John Lederer Director
David H. Lees Director
Thomas V. Milroy Director
Wayne C. Sales Director

Executive Officers

Marc Caira President and Chief Executive Officer
David F. Clanachan Chief Operating Officer
Cynthia J. Devine Chief Financial Officer
William A. Moir Chief Brand and Marketing Officer
Roland M. Walton President, Tim Hortons Canada
Mike Meilleur Executive Vice President, Tim Hortons U.S.A
Jill Aebker Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
Steve Wuthmann Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Company Founders

Tim Horton Founder
Ron Joyce Co-Founder, Tim Hortons/Chairman Emeritus, Tim Horton Children's Foundation